Make your own free website on

Nikolas P


BYLg97tCAAAcpBh large
BYLg97tCAAAcpBh large

             Nikolas P or Nicholas Perea is a Singer and Songwriter who also produces his own music. He currently has close to ten albums available through Amazon, Cdbaby, Itunes, Rhapsody and all of the other top music sites.   He has been singing since the age of eight and producing his own music for over ten years.   He is a producer of Pop music.  Playing his acoustic guitar, he is performing live throughout the Southwest.  He sings many covers and does Country, Rnb, Pop, Reggae, Old School and Rock. Please check the website for updates and feel free to friend him on facebook or twitter.  God Bless!

Album Names

  • Pyramid Of Lies
  • The Duke City Kid
  • Lifted off The Music
  • Mix Tape Vol 1
  • Sunrize
  • The Hawaiian Project
  • Undone
  • Kealohalani
  • Albuquerque LIfestyle (Coming Soon)